Contact

 

Bars Production i Gråbo AB
Gråbo Industriväg 15
443 40 Gråbo, Sweden
Phone: +46 302-461 90

Order & logistics

Anna Larsson
anna@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 07

 

Orders & logistics (parental leave)

Klara Sjölund
klara@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 03

 

Sales manager

Christian Schelander
Christian.schelander@barsproduction.se
+46 302-184 85

 

Quality manager

Angela Oberdorfer
angela@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 21

 

Purchaser

Carina Elgquist
carina@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 08 

 

Product developer

Sofia Berggren
sofia@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 02

CEO

Rickard Schelander
rickard@barsproduction.se
+46 302-49 03 05