Kontakt

 

Bars Production i Gråbo AB
Gråbo Industriväg 15
443 40 Gråbo, Sweden
Växel: 0302-461 90

Order & Logistik

Anna Larsson
anna@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 07

 

Order & Logistik (föräldraledig)

Klara Sjölund
klara@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 03

 

Försäljning

Christian Schelander
Christian.schelander@barsproduction.se
0302-184 85

 

Kvalitet & Förbättring

Jessica Vidlund
jessica@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 21 

 

Inköp

Carina Elgquist
carina@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 08 

 

Produktutveckling

Sofia Berggren
sofia@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 02 

VD & Ekonomi

Rickard Schelander
rickard@barsproduction.se
0302-49 03 05